+420 222 539 539
Mon - Fri: 8 am – 10 pm, Sat - Sun: 9 am – 10 pm

Clarion Hotel Prague Old Town Reviews

Hotel ratings

92%
Perfect

by 11 reviews

  • Staff

    93%
  • Cleanliness

    90%
  • Equipment

    93%
  • Comfort

    89%
  • Value for money

    94%
Show reviews written by:
  • other group
  • family with older children
  • family with young children
Show reviews in:
Sort by:
Show:

Alena Halberštátová

mature couple, 10.8.2015

Čeština

  • Overall rating
88 %
  • Výborná dostupnost centra, snídaňový bufet výborný, spokojenost s vybavením pokoje.

  • Chybí nájezd pro kufry, personál nepomáhá se zavazadly.

Personál
8
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
8
Cena/kvalita
8

Lennart Holmberg

mature couple, 2.7.2015

English

  • Overall rating
76 %
  • Easy to find, when you travel by car.

  • Our room was NOT made at six a Clock (18.00) when we came home after a sightseing in Town.

Personál
8
Služby
7
Čistota
5
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
9

Anonym

mature couple, 27.3.2013

Čeština

  • Overall rating
84 %
  • Příjemná obsluha restaurace, dobrá poloha hotelu.

  • Přes balkón a okna do pokoje táhlo, wifi v pokoji měla velmi slabý signál až žádný, nešlo se připojit.

Personál
9
Služby
8
Čistota
9
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
9

Anonym

young couple, 23.12.2012

Čeština

  • Overall rating
86 %

(without text rating)

Personál
9
Služby
9
Čistota
8
Komfort
8
Cena/kvalita
9

Pavlína

mature couple, 26.2.2012

Česká republika

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Příjemné prostředí, ochotný, usměvavý a vstřícný personál, pár kroků od centra. Doporučuji a ráda se vrátím.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Andrea

single traveler, 10.12.2011

Česká republika

  • Overall rating
88 %
  • - příjemná obsluha na recepci - možnost uvařit si na pokoji čaj a kávu

Personál
9
Služby
9
Čistota
9
Komfort
8
Cena/kvalita
9

Anonym

group of friends, 10.6.2011

slovensko

  • Overall rating
96 %
  • super hotel.za super cenu,

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
9
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
10

Larisa Zudova

single traveler, 20.3.2011

Русский

  • Overall rating
90 %

(without text rating)

Personál
9
Služby
9
Čistota
9
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
9

danny o'hanlon

mature couple, 27.2.2010

athlone,ireland

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • the bar needs to be up-graded as you dont have a choice of beers etc,your taxi service are expensive,on a couple of occassions we were charged 375 korunas for our short journey [which is a rip-off]i should know as i'm a taxi-driver in ireland,

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

jozef Simonics

young couple, 15.2.2009

Slovensky

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Dobrý deň prajem, ďakujem za služby, ktoré boli poskytnuté na nadštandardnej úrovni, ústretovosť a vľúdnosť pesonálu nám umožnilo vychutnať sipobyt plnými dúškami. Ďakujeme.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Marcela Veselá

single traveler, 26.1.2009

Čeština

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Velmi příjemný hotel v centru města, útulné a komfortní pokoje, velmi milý a vstřícný personál, bohatá snídaně. Cena odpovídá kvalitě poskytovaných služeb. Můžu 100% doporučit.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10
WEB USES COOKIES

We use cookies to provide You the best services we can. By using this web You agree.